Purchaser understands that if he/she cancels his/her membership then all viewing privileges are IMMEDIATELY lost. Purchaser further understands that NO REFUNDS will be issued for any unused portion of any memberships. Should subscription be cancelled within minutes of purchase, you will still be charged for the monthly membership. Furthermore, Instant access does not mean free preview.
Upon cancellation, purchaser also understands that he/she must completely provide the following required Information:
Active User Name
Without the above mentioned information, the Cancellation will not be accepted.